Thursday, October 20, 2016 - Loading…

Published: Monday, 1/13/2014

Perrysburg council committees set

3 new members sworn in


THE BLADE/AMY E. VOIGT Enlarge | Buy This Photo

Perrysburg City Council swore in three new members last week, Barry VanHoozen, Rick Rettig, and Jim Matuszak, and also formed the following committees for 2014:

■ Finance: Todd Grayson, Mr. Matuszak, and Tom Mackin, chairman.

■ Economic development and appointment review committees: Mr. Mackin, Mr. Grayson, and John Kevern, chairman.

■ Health, sanitation, and public utilities: Tim McCarthy, Mr. Rettig, and Mr. Grayson, chairman.

■ Personnel: Mr. McCarthy, Mr. Grayson, and Mr. VanHoozen, chairman.

■ Planning and zoning: Mr. Kevern, Mr. Mackin, and Mr. McCarthy, chairman.

■ Recreation: Mr. Mackin, Mr. Matuszak, and Mr. Rettig, chairman.

■ Service-safety committee: Mr. Kevern, Mr. VanHoozen, and Mr. Matuszak, chairman.

Recommended for You

Guidelines: Please keep your comments smart and civil. Don't attack other readers personally, and keep your language decent. If a comment violates these standards or our privacy statement or visitor's agreement, click the "X" in the upper right corner of the comment box to report abuse. To post comments, you must be a Facebook member. To find out more, please visit the FAQ.

Related stories